Porter Kiddos

Believe it or not, I am actually going to post some photos I’ve done over the past year!  I bet you forgot that this was supposed to be a photography blog!  I did these photos this past spring for a dear friend of mine, Tracey.  Her son Jackson and daughter Kenna are too cute!!!  Tracey and her family have been such a huge part of my life (understatement!) and its an honor to get to photograph her kids. Fun fact: Kenna’s name was inspired by the combination of my friend Kyla’s name and my own. Kyla+Jena=Kenna

This entry was posted in Babies, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Porter Kiddos

  1. Nicole Ishmael says:

    SOOOO Cute!! Great job!!

  2. Yahhhh, There is not considerably to say they are title they are wonderful.
    But they were shipped and received in a quite
    timely manner. Your service is good for me!

  3. hi!,I like your writing so so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence more
    about your post on AOL? I need an expert in this area to resolve my problem.

    May be that is you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

Leave a Reply

