I love lamp!

I finally got to redo my navy blue lamp.  I like navy blue and all, it just doesn’t fit with my house.  This project cost about $7 and many many many hot glue gun burns.  I had a change of plans due to these injuries…there would be less rosettes in the back up plan.  Leave a comment if you like the project…I love comments!

This entry was posted in Decorating, Personal, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love lamp!

  1. shanna says:

    amazing! well worth the burns and blisters. 🙂 maria loves it to….

  2. Aleshia Fleming says:

    This is adorable!! I love it! Especially the rosettes!!

Leave a Reply

